港怡「智」健康

全面醫療資訊平台港怡「智」健康提供尖端醫療、健康生活及優惠情報等資訊。港怡「智」健康手機應用程式提供一站式貼心、多元化服務, 智慧生活,讓您隨時隨地管理健康。

主要的門診服務功能

管理受照顧者 
在應用程式中連繫上您需要照顧的人士, 即時了解或安排預約門診服務,查看健康紀錄,如處方紀錄、藥物過敏紀錄、化驗結果等資訊。不但可節省時間,以便管理日程,更能有效地及時了解受照顧者的詳細資料。
健康紀錄
隨時隨地取得健康紀錄,了解自己或受照顧者的資料,包括處方紀錄及用藥、藥物過敏紀錄、影像結果及化驗結果。
預計輪候時間 
港怡醫院提供24小時門診及急症室服務,24小時候命、全年無休,設有預計輪候時間提示,全面配合您的日程,讓您得到專業醫療和護理。
行程預覽 
預覽已預約的門診安排,包括當天流程、地點及預計等候時間,安心就診。
尋找路綫 
只需輸入或點擊位置,便可搜索港怡內不同地點。港怡醫院共設兩座九層高的大樓,建議路綫及預計時間能助您方便到達不同部門。


 港怡「智」健康手機應用程式迎新禮物 (限定優惠!)


條款及細則:

  1. 推廣期由2020年9月30日至12月31 日(包括首尾兩天)。
  2. 港怡「智」健康手機應用程式(港怡智健康)由港怡醫院(港怡)營運並負責。
  3. 客戶須登記及將港怡醫院病人紀錄同步連結至港怡智健康應用程式內的「我的健康」,方被視為成功登記,並有可能獲贈迎新禮物 – 原味家作不含湯料電子湯券乙張(電子湯券),價值港幣58元,送完即止。
  4. 於推廣期內,每個成功登記的病人紀錄只可兌換一次迎新禮物(電子湯券乙張),並只限首次登記港怡智健康的用戶。兌換的電子湯券不能取消、修改、兌換為其他優惠券或兌換現金。電子湯券數量有限,先到先得,送完即止。
  5. 用戶在港怡確認成功登記後,將可享迎新禮物(電子湯券乙張),港怡將於約兩星期內經電郵或WhatsApp發送電子湯券至用戶所登記的電郵地址或手提電話號碼。用戶須確保在港怡智健康登記的電郵地址或手提電話號碼正確並有效,而且能夠接收港怡所發出的電子湯券電郵或WhatsApp訊息。若港怡無法將電子湯券電郵或WhatsApp訊息發送到用戶所登記的聯絡資料,或者用戶無法接收或打開港怡的電子湯券電郵或WhatsApp訊息,港怡不會重發任何電子湯券,亦不會補償予用戶。
  6. 用戶必須在指定的有效 / 兌換期內使用 / 兌換電子湯券。逾期或已失效而未使用 / 兌換的電子湯券將被作廢,用戶將不會獲得任何補償。
  7. 電子湯券兌換由原味家作有限公司管理及提供。一切有關產品、服務之事項(包括但不限於品質或適用性、供應或服務)將由原味家作負責處理及跟進,而一切有關產品、服務之爭議,港怡並不承擔任何義務或責任。
  8. 以上優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  9. 港怡醫院保留更改以上所有條款及細則的權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,港怡醫院保留最終決定權。

My Gleneagles SmartHealth

My Gleneagles SmartHealth mobile application is an integrated information platform providing you with information about advanced healthcare, healthy living and promotion offers. Through the app, patients are also provided with one-stop diversified services, helping you manage your health in a smarter way anytime, anywhere.

Key functions for outpatient services


Care management
Provide instant access to care recipient’s outpatient appointment schedules, health records such as prescriptions, allergy records, laboratory results and more. This time-saving and convenient function allows caregivers to take care of their family members’ healthcare needs and manage agendas on the care recipients’ behalf at their fingertips.
Health records
Access health records anytime, anywhere. The app allows you to view your and your care recipient's health record such as prescription records and instructions, allergy records, image results and laboratory results.
Estimated waiting time
Our 24-hour Outpatient & Emergency Department provides round-the-clock, year-round medical care. With the provision of estimated waiting time, you can plan your schedule ahead while receiving professional medical services. 
Journey preview
Preview your scheduled outpatient appointment, including the service flow, location and estimated waiting time with peace of mind. 
Wayfinding
Simply input or click on the location to find your way around the hospital premises. With the recommended route and estimated time needed, you can reach different departments in the two-tower, nine-storey hospital in no time.


My Gleneagles SmartHealth Mobile Application Welcome Gift (Limited offer!)


Terms & Conditions:

  1. Promotion period: from 30 September to 31 December, 2020 (both dates inclusive).  
  2. My Gleneagles SmartHealth mobile application is operates and responsible by Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong (Gleneagles).
  3. Upon successful registration with My Gleneagles SmartHealth and synchronise your own patient profile in “My Health”, you may be entitled to obtain welcome gift of one piece of Original Taste Workshop without ingredients soup e-coupon (e-coupon) valued at HK$58.
  4. During the promotion period, only one welcome gift (e-coupon) can be redeemed per patient profile and applicable to new My Gleneagles SmartHealth users’ first registration only.  Redeemed e-coupon cannot be cancelled, revised, exchanged for a different voucher, or exchanged for cash. E-coupons are available in a limited quantity and on a first come, first served basis while stock lasts.
  5. Upon confirmation of the registered user is entitled for the welcome gift (e-coupon), Gleneagles will send the e-coupon to user’s registered email address or via WhatsApp message in about two weeks.  Users are solely responsible to ensure that the email / mobile number registered with My Gleneagles SmartHealth is valid and able to receive the e-coupon. Gleneagles accept no liability to re-issue any e-coupons and will not resend any e-coupon email or WhatsApp message and will not compensate users if Gleneagles unable to send the e-coupon email or WhatsApp message to the user’s registered contact if the user is unable to receive or open such email or WhatsApp message.
  6. Users are required to use / redeem the e-coupons within the specified validity / redemption period.  Any e-coupons not used / redeemed within the specified validity / redemption period will be forfeited and users will not be compensated in any way.
  7. E-coupon to obtain one pack of soup is managed and provided by Original Taste Workshop Limited (OTW). Gleneagles makes no representation, warranty or undertaking as to the quality and availability of the product provided by OTW and shall not accept any responsibility for the products / services provided by OTW.
  8. The offers cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
  9. Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong reserves the right to amend any of the above terms and conditions without prior notice.  In case of any dispute, Gleneagles’ decision is final.